Weekly Photo Challenge – Trio

Trio

Trio

I love these Schoolmaster Snappers. This trio was hanging out together under a ledge on the Bloody Bay wall in Little Cayman waiting to have their picture taken.

To learn more about the Weekly Photo Challenge, click here.

7 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Trio

  1. Carrie Rubin says:

    They look like they’re watching a riveting film. Finding Nemo, perhaps?…

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Very cool! They are beautiful. 🙂

    Like

  3. Cathy, there’s something a bit fishy about this photo. Do you sea what I mean? Sigh. Sometimes I’m overwhelmed by the urge to pun and I’m weak and give in. I do like your photo, though. 🙂 Have a great weekend.

    janet

    Like

  4. Welcome back Cathy! I’m so happy you brought undersea gems! Love this trio and can’t wait to see more of your latest work. xox

    Like

  5. So beautiful and really gorgeous colours. 🙂

    Like

Feel free to leave a comment, you know you want to...