20 comments on “Underbite

  1. Carrie Rubin says:

    I can set him up with a good orthodontist. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Amy says:

    Green, red, purple… not an usual color coordination 🙂 Great capture!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s not my gorgeous peepers
    Or my spotalicious finning
    I daresay it’s my toothsome grin
    That people find most winning. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. With fashion statement skin like that, I’d be flashing a subtle toothy grin, too. What a handsome fish, Cathy! It should swim over to a casting call at Pixar. Maybe it can get a role in the Finding Nemo sequel, Finding Dory.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Super cute. He does look like quite the character! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. What a beautiful creature,
    and a stunning, graceful picture.
    Poor chap – he could have done with a good orthodentist, though!!
    Emma x.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Brigitte says:

    I’d like a wall, just one wall as a focal point covered in this cute little guys scales/skin. Well, not HIS skin, but decorated to look like the colors because it’s cool and vibrant and makes a statement. I like imperfections like his overbite–it gives him personality.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Cathy Ulrich says:

      I know, Brigitte! Wouldn’t that be an awesome wall!? Like burgundy and kindof a jade green spots! I’d love to find some fabric in that pattern and colors! Thanks for the fun comment!
      Cathy

      Like

  8. aFrankAngle says:

    Attractive patterns, but something has to done with that bite. Great capture and an outstanding title.

    Like

  9. marydpierce says:

    I dunno, I think he’s smiling because he’s so proud of his charming underbite! He’s sweet.

    Liked by 1 person

Feel free to leave a comment, you know you want to...